September 3

Danyell diarys

23.8.17

 

Today is Cursed I’m telling you! Ever since I changed schools my life has been a nightmare. It’s like every day I’m gonna run into some bad luck and it’s gonna almost get me killed just like today.

So today I made some friends and they like to talk a lot. Then they decided to play truth or dare and I joined in. Then one of them thought of a crazy dare. She said “ The person that the bottle lands on has to go to the old train station and stand on the spot that the officer died on.”

Apparently he had fallen in on purpose and tried to pull a man in with him. The man lived but the officer didn’t. He had been run over and split in half. The train station shut down and was rebuilt in another area. The blood of the officer still marks the spot where he died.

When the bottle fell from the air it obviously landed on me of all the people standing in the area. Probably didn’t help that we weren’t allowed to move out of the way. And I definitely didn’t want to pull out or I would be called a chicken for the rest of the year and forever more.

So right now I’m writing this in my friends car. Honestly my day has been so cursed so far that I’m pretty sure I will die in the same spot as that officer did.

24.8.17

I was horrible… I am speechless… I cant believe I did that…


Posted September 3, 2017 by Not whats off, whats on? in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Whats on in the world of you?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*